Anna, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 39 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 183 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
открытая, добрая, веселая девушка с отличным чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллигентный,образованный, хорошо воспитанный мужчина, финансово и морально устоявшийся в жизни без вредных привычек и психических расстройств.Любящий детей и животных
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
продолжала бы жить дальше.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
инвестировала в нахождение лекарства от рака.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение вовремя замолчать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужчина сказал, мужчина сделал.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение племянника
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
прежде чем что-то делать(сказать) подумай, будет ли это иметь значение завтра.
The last books that you read?
Оскар Уальд "Портрет Дориана Грэя", Ирэн Роздобутько "Пуговица"
Whom do you admire?
Грейс Келли принцесса Монако
Do you have a lot of friends?
близких двое, приятелей -много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость и отсутствие морали
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
мелочность и скупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
пунктуальность,честность, вежливость, обаяние.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лина Костенко, Анна Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Моцарт, Вивальди, Enigma.
What is your dream job?
уже работаю.
Where do you want to live?
у моря.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, yoga