Anna, 25 y.o., Russia, Kursk
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Kursk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 165cm
With information:
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Job title: Other
Age: 28 - 35
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, жизнерадостная, лидер, человек, который все анализирует, прежде чем что-либо сделать , умеющий держать слово , честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, целеустремленный, жизнерадостный, умеющий держать слово, честный, не бабник
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы как можно больше времени со своей семьей в своём любимом месте
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы жильё у моря, помогла родителям, открыла бы бизнес и оставшиеся деньги отдала на лечение больным людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Изюминка и загадка
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться и идти до конца
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Из много. Несколько из которых: Стив Харви «Поступай как женщина, думай, как мужчина», Джейн Остин «Гордость и предубеждение», но в основном Книги по психологии
What are your goals now?
Купить жильё у моря
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Энергичная импульсивная жизнерадостная девушка
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромная. Энергичная , позитивная
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стив Харви, Кэтрин Грей
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю все, но любимая джаз
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пить кофе, слушать джаз и при этом читать
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нет идеального партнера
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне хорошо
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment