Yuliya, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 104.42 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая, добрая, серьезная, дружелюбная, чувственная, любящая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
заботливый, внимательный, понимающий, любящий, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уехала бы на край света, чтобы встретить его там
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отправила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
смотря в какой сфере нужен совет. Совет нужен от человека, который знает сферу проблемы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность, разумность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброту и внимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
путешествие на море
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
будьте добры ко всему
What is your favourite food?
mediterranean cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Титаник, Гладиатор
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Pop music, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, dogs, gardening, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga