avatar
Victoria, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 2%
Photos
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Armenian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Неповторимая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественность, ум
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела эти дни так как никогда в жизни, в позитивном ключе конечно же  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы благотворительный фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Лучший советчик - ты сам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, забота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не терять время попусту. Жизнь слишком коротка.
What kinds of music do you like?
Smooth jazz
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Красотка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Играть на пианино, изучать языки
What is your dream job?
Путешествовать по миру  
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Comedy
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga