Yuliya, 27 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 27 - 37
Country: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, но немного упитанная девушка) добрая, честная, открытая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, щедрый, стабильный
The last books that you read?
"Большие надежды" , '1984" , "Робинзон Крузо".
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, альтернативная музыка
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!