avatar
Alena, 36 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 46
Weight: 83.99 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Эмпатию, честность, интерес к жизни.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, достоинство, сообразительность, чувство юмора, щедрость.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте смелыми.
The last books that you read?
Оруэл «1984», Люшер «Цвет вашего характера», Мелия «Хочу, могу, надо».
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство, неискренность.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество. Грибы собирать. Занятия зависят от настроения и сезона года.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, travelling, astrology, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!