Darya, 23 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 23 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Харизматичная, практичная и с отличным чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальный партнер - поддерживает меня, с отличным чувством юмора, находчивый, целеустремленный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы начала исполнять свои заветные мечты.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы вложила часть денег в фондовый рынок, а часть денег в недвижимость.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Лучшая моя поддержка, это я сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и уверенность в себе.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, уверенность в себе, целеустремленность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В первую очередь нужно думать о себе. Всё окружение приходящее и уходящее. А Вы всегда находитесь с собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь.
The last books that you read?
Поющие в терновнике.
What are your goals now?
Изменить мировоззрение.
Whom do you admire?
Человеком, которым я становлюсь.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие и ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие и ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Образ жизни и мировоззрение.
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе.
What are your strengths ?
Находчивость и чувство юмора.
How do friends view you?
Человеком, который даст отличный и нужный совет.
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй и наивной.
What are your favourite games?
Монополия. Крокодил. Дурак.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стейс Крамер.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разнообразная. От Паганини до Eminem.
What is your favourite food?
В зависимости от настроения.
What are your favourite films?
365 дней. Ромео и Джульетта. Красавица и Чудовище.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и Чудовище. Питер Пен.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать картины и читать книги. Уборка.
What is your dream job?
Высокооплачиваемая, которая приносит душевное спокойствие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который будет поддерживать и восхищаться мной.
Where do you want to live?
Дом, квартира.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!