Liza, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Liza
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 86kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная добрая душа) домашняя женщина.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, ответственный мужчина, который любит делать, а не говорить)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Придумала бы какое нибудь убежище глубоко под землёй со всеми вытекающими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Здравый смысл
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность и целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение долгожданного ребенка
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Пока не думала об этом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Дарья Донцова
What are your goals now?
Найти хорошего человека)
Whom do you admire?
Хабенским Константином
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Длинный язык
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Способность на предательство и обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Лишний вес
What are your strengths ?
Вкусно готовлю, умею слушать и слышать
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Суши и картошка фри
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Которая хорошо оплачивается
Tell us about your dream partner.
Это лишь мечта
Where do you want to live?
В доме вне города
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, motorcycles, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!