Irina, 48 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю путешествовать, плавать, занимаюсь фитнесом.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, добрый, надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занималась любовью)).
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занималась улучшением жизни других.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Психологи, иногда).
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пока не было.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следовать сердцу.
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого человека.
Whom do you admire?
Кумиров особых нет.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, подлость, жестокость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более активной.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Спокойна, рассудительна.
What kinds of music do you like?
Мекано, Сюзан Вега, Дэвид Боуи.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Тонкие, красивые, философские.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, надёжный.
Where do you want to live?
Испания, Черногория, Сербия, возможно Аргентина или Австралия, Новая Зеландия.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, photography, travelling, yoga