Maria, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постараюсь предотвратить это
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Улучшила бы свою жизнь и жизнь близких
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По работе с коллегами. В личной жизни ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, милосердие, способность постоять за себя
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение на работе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никому не доверяйте, берегите деньги, изучайте иностранные языки, занимайтесь спортом для здоровья, берегите зубы, печень и нервы  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Негативно. Война. Россия. Люди вокруг
The last books that you read?
Подсознание может все
What are your goals now?
Найти ответы на свои вопросы
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, доброта, прямолинейность
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
С собакой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Бах 3 симфония
What is your favourite food?
Молочный шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Красотка на всю голову
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Тайна Коко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Лучше меня)
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, home improvement, photography, social cause/activism, travelling