Valeriya, 45 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Valeriya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красавица и умница, доброжелательна и образованна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, самодостаточный, успешный, ухоженный, с высшим образованием, внимательный и добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в дело, благотворительность, больше путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Внешний вид, ум, порядочность, интеллигентность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум и доброту, трудолюбие, заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Юбилей моей клиники
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так, как бы вы сами того хотели и будьте вежливы, добры и образованны, стремитесь к своей цели. Уважайте старших.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Таких несколько моментов, в том числе и неприятных
The last books that you read?
,, Граф Монте Кристо’’- но перечитывала это произведение много раз
What are your goals now?
Развивать в новых технологиях, а они всегда идут вперед, свое любимое дело
Whom do you admire?
Родителями, великими учеными, писателями и поэтами Российской и зарубежной литературы.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неухоженность, необразованность, лень, непорядочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, непорядочность, тунеядство, жадность, меркантильность, необразованность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы быть более спокойной, потому что всегда пытаюсь ,, все успеть’’., тороплюсь.
What are your weaknesses?
Немного лишнего веса, люблю веусно покушать
What are your strengths ?
Образованна, добра, занимаюсь спортом всегда, плаваю каждый день. внешним своим видом, помогаю людям, в частности моим близким.
How do friends view you?
Веселая, успешная
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же
What are your favourite games?
Теннис, интелектуальные, например ,, Что, Где, Когда?’’
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Толстой, Пушкин, Есенин, Достоевский, Гоголь, Маяковский,, Джек Лондон Проспер Мериме и др
What kinds of music do you like?
Битлз, Пинк Флойд, Бетховен, Бах, Вагнер, Розембаум, Высоцкий, Цой, Наутилус Помпилус….
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты , баранина, овощи, фркты,тортики
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Было давно, в детстве
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, гулять в парке, готовить, театр, кино, встреча с друзьями, рыбалка,путешествовать, музеи и галереи .
What is your dream job?
Я ей занимаюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Думающий, сильный, добрый, спортивный.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, social cause/activism, travelling