Naz, 27 y.o., Kazakhstan, Aqtau
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Naz
Age: 27
Location: Kazakhstan, Aqtau
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 43kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 20 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Energetic, positive, gentle, persistent, feminine, beautiful, flexible.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong, able to care, reliable, honest, romantic
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Верю себя и своим интуициям
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The last books that you read?
Еда и мозг
What are your goals now?
Подтянутые тело
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно для себя
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
Не бывает недостатки,бывает изюминки.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
все куриные блюда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Level-headed, able to love and appreciate a woman. Loyal, Caring
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!