avatar
Alena, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 40
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергичная, целеустремленная, порядочная, верная, добрая, заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, целеустремленный, заботливый, верный, нежный, умный, любящий меня, воспитанный, состоятельный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Осуществила все свои мечты
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла родным,
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Переодически, но принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Собирались всей семьей у родителей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не слушать чужих советов, жить своей жизнью и ничего не бояться и добиваться своих целей, тк все в этой жизни возможно!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Слабость характера
What are your goals now?
Приобрести квартиру, много путешествовать.
Whom do you admire?
Восхищаться нужно только собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, тк друг это на кого можно положиться и довериться, а не просто называть другом каждого знакомого
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Развязность, надменность, невоспитанность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, слабость, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
О них буду знать только я
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты и рыба
What are your favourite films?
Сериал «Любовь напрокат», фильм «Дневник памяти»
Where do you want to live?
Там где много солнца и рядом мой любимый мужчина
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!