Yulya, 42 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Yulya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
German 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы все время с детьми и близкими. А вечером бы пила вино и танцевала до утра
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям в разных уголках мира и путешествовала бы по миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С интуицией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость, доброту, женственность, целеустремлённость, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора, ум, галантность, смелость, настойчивость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать свое сердце и верить в себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Понимание, что жизнь конечна
The last books that you read?
Служебную литературу по увеличению продаж
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но это по-настоящему близкие люди
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, навязчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пассивность, робость, лень
What are your weaknesses?
Я не ориентируюсь на местности и могу заблудиться
How do friends view you?
Человеком с сильным характером
How do acquaintances view you?
Вам виднее
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, шоколад, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Их много, например, «пока ты спал»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Бременские музыканты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть
Where do you want to live?
Там, где тепло
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling