Olga, 36 y.o., Russia, Salekhard
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Salekhard
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What is the best advice that you give to your children?
You must respect other people's lives and take care of the week ones - people and animals. The life is the most precious gift we all have.
The last books that you read?
1984 by Orwell, Brave New World by Huxley, the Lord of the Rings by Tolkien
Whom do you admire?
Elizabeth I, Margaret Thatcher, Takuan Sōhō, Yamamoto Tsunetomo
Do you have a lot of friends?
I don't think I have a real friends, but it's for now.
What are your favourite games?
WOW online, Knights of Honor
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What are your favourite films?
the Lord of the Rings
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
embroidery on canvas, reading, watching movies, visiting museums
Where do you want to live?
I prefer to live separately. I think every family needs to have its own place, but I don't mind to live with parents if they respect my privacy.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, home improvement