Yuliya, 27 y.o., Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 27
Location: Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 27 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная , позитивная, харизматичная , с хорошим чувством юмора , эффектная ( так часто говорят ) темпераментная , честная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сдержанный , сильный , с хорошим чувством юмора, добрый, стабильный .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом со своими близкими людьми .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы приюту для животных, и больным детям .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда придерживаюсь своего мнения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , недоступность , открытость .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, доброту , честность , стабильность .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Делайте так как чувствуете , слушайте своё сердце.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Враньё !
The last books that you read?
Последней книгой, которую я прочитала, было "Происхождение" Дэна Брауна, и это удивительная книга.

В настоящее время я читаю серию романов под названием "Дневники вампира" Л. Смита

Эти две книги действительно потрясающие и настоятельно рекомендуются.
What are your goals now?
Очень хочу семью
Whom do you admire?
Собой )
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивый характер
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, нежная , подам руку в любой момент
How do friends view you?
Зовут меня харизматичная зайка
How do acquaintances view you?
Не задумывалась
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джоан Роулинг ( Гарри Поттер )
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Много овощей, рыба.
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Занимаюсь мыловарением
What is your dream job?
Своё любимое дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Писала выше
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, collecting, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!