avatar
Galina, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 50
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая женщина с верою в любовь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась последнему дню моей жизни на земле
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала тем кому нужно помочь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем и разумом, и конечно, с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и честность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите жизнь, радуйтесь каждому дню
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лож и трусость
The last books that you read?
Достоевский А.
"Идиот"
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Животными
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть менее доверчивой
What are your strengths ?
Аптимизм
How do friends view you?
Приветливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Уверенной
What are your favourite games?
Шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Колобок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый, лучший в мире человек
Where do you want to live?
Ближе к природе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!