avatar
Katerina, 19 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Japanese 2 (Elementary)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Czech 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 19 - 30
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
calm, kind; i can listen and support when a friend needs it
How would you describe your ideal partner?
i cant say anything definite, time will tell everything
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i would gather all my friends and relatives to spend this time with them
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
cant imagine but hope money wouldn't ruin me
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
if i need advice, then i turn to my bestie or my father
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be yourself, because I will accept you as you are
// im not sure if i want children, but if it does happen, then i will do everything to raise a good person
What are your goals now?
get a law degree and finish my first book
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Horror, Films, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, creative writing, painting, photography, travelling