avatar
Maria, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
0 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
German 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркие задорные глаза на жизнерадостном теле без комплексов)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чувство юмора и чуткие руки
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретила бы этот день на круизном лайнере
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Агротуризм и лавандовые поля в Италии
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не имею такой привычки. Но если бы был партнер советовалась бы с ним.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти и присутствие мозгов
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора и качественные мозги.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойся быть собой, мама рядом!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Огромный мир!
The last books that you read?
Преступление и Наказание Достоевского, Моя семья и другие звери Дж. Дарелла
What are your goals now?
Получение новой профессии, учеба
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей мало, а знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, закомплексованность
What are your weaknesses?
Я - женщина.
What is your dream job?
Уже у меня есть!
Where do you want to live?
Мир слишком прекрасен, чтобы останавливаться на одном месте.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!