avatar
Nina, 40 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
человек творческий
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
пошла бы на исповедь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
сьездила бы в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
нечасто, с психологом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум и душевность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
40 летие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
бороться!
The last books that you read?
Алхимик Коэльо