avatar
Madina, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan, Pavlodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Madina
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan, Pavlodar
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Приятная, добрая, ответственная, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всё что делаю сейчас !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала на посадку красных роз
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
коллеги по работе, родные, друзья в зависимости от ситуации
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
добропорядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уважение, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
теперь у меня живет красивый породистый кот, я назвала его Симба❤
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
будь в гармонии с собой и со всем миром 🌍
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
переворот в связи с Соvid
The last books that you read?
я бы хотела оставить это в тайне
What are your goals now?
а целями своими вообще не принято делиться вот когда достигну - расскажу..
Whom do you admire?
малышкой природой как в ней всё предусмотренно  
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
я полагаю каждая женщина красива
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
мужчину украшает грамотная речь и поступки
What would you like to change in yourself?
я принимаю и люблю себя такой какая я есть ❤
What are your weaknesses?
я полагаю это видно со стороны не могу себя критиковать
What are your strengths ?
я полагаю это видно со стороны не могу себя хвалить
How do friends view you?
веселой, позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивной
What are your favourite games?
творить руками
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
это личное
What kinds of music do you like?
в зависимости от желания и настроения
What is your favourite food?
ой очень много....
What are your favourite films?
я редко смотрю фильмы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки обожаю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт, уединение с природой
What is your dream job?
такую работу ещё не придумали
Tell us about your dream partner.
Да это тот самый о котором я мечтаю
Where do you want to live?
я не определилась
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!