avatar
Anna, 35 y.o., Russia, Volzhskiy
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Volzhskiy
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, с обострённым чувством справедливости, умная, честная, отзывчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, добрый, заботливый, ценящий любовь и эмоциональную близость
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы способ спасти мою семью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувственность, стойкость, забота о детях
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, способность принимать решения и нести за них ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Я постоянно что-то советую своему ребенку  
The last books that you read?
Джордж Оруэлл "1984"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но проверенные временем
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Роберт Хайнлайн, Роберт Шекли, Рэй Брэдбери
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Among friends, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading