avatar
Lyuda, 20 y.o., Russia, Donskoye
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyuda
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Donskoye
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 23 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, добрая, обладаю критическим мышлением, с хорошим вкусом, люблю посмеяться, интроверт, но не против контактировать с новыми людьми
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек, который обладает гибким умом, добрый, способный идти на компромиссы
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни рядом с людьми, которые мне дороги
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала, обеспечила бы своих родителей, купила бы дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Относительно часто, с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, открытость, уважение к другим людям
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к другим людям, умение слушать, уверенность, доброту, уважение к женщинам, стремление узнавать новое, терпимость к людям, которые не разделяют твоих взглядов, рассудительность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Посетила Санкт-Петербург
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Мысли критически и помни, что все люди такие же, как ты
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого родственника
The last books that you read?
Уильям Дефо "Молль Флендерс", Стивен Кинг "11/22/63", Эрнест Хемингуэй "Старик и море", Стивен Хокинг "Краткая история времени", Лоуренс Краусс "Всё из ничего"
What are your goals now?
Найти хорошего человека, попутешествовать
Whom do you admire?
Популяризаторами науки
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких несколько, приятелей много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, желание казаться слишком брутальным, властность, неуважительное и пренебрежительное отношение к женщинам, высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Боязнь открыться полностью другому человеку, повышенная тревожность, большое количество мыслей, мешающих жить
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю готовить, упрямая, бываю не уверена в своей внешности, возмущаюсь, когда что-то идёт не по моему плану
What are your strengths ?
Совестливость, открытый ум, способность менять мнение, доброта, музыкальный слух, умение рисовать
How do friends view you?
Весёлой, умной, открытой, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромной, спокойной, доброжелательной
What are your favourite games?
Сапёр, косынка
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Хокинг, Лоуренс Краусс, Достоевский, Чехов, Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, популярная музыка, музыка прошлых годов, русский рок
What is your favourite food?
Овсянка с кефиром, бананы, роллы, фалафель и варёная фасоль😄
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы Гая Ричи, Гарри Поттер, Все фильмы Тарантино, Властелин колец и много других
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Просмотр фильмов и сериалов, изучение английского языка, чтение, прогулки
What is your dream job?
Работа по профессии, где можно честно и хорошо зарабатывать на жизнь
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий, умный, добрый, тоже любит научно-популярные книги и фильмы, рассудительный, любит животных
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, dogs, cats