avatar
Snow White, 39 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Snow White
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 51
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
уверенная в себе, строгая, но добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
уверенный в себе, знает чего хочет от жизни, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не паниковала... провела бы их с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1. приют для бездомных кошек
2. кругосветное путешествие с семьей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
практически никогда и ни с кем (очень редко с моими родителями)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
в хороших женщинах ценю умение быть хорошей мамой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
стрессоустойчивость ( stress-resistant ) и сильный характер
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть честными перед самими собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
меня пугает только смерть близких мне людей
The last books that you read?
Алхимик
What are your goals now?
семья (стать самой счастливой на свете, рядом с самым лучшим мужчиной в мире)
Whom do you admire?
только моими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет...настоящих друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
не думала об этом
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь и альфонство
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
не люблю готовить...но умею
What are your strengths ?
много
How do friends view you?
надежный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
уверенная в себе личность
What are your favourite games?
люблю смотреть хоккей, футбол (Чемпионаты Мира), Олимпиаду
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
от классики до современной
What is your favourite food?
мамины пироги
What are your favourite films?
зависит от настроения... больше нравятся основанные на реальных событиях, исторические, про спорт...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
сказки Шахерезады
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
отдых в тишине
What is your dream job?
свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
самый лучший для меня мужчина
Where do you want to live?
домик с садом, недалеко от моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies