Elena, 43 y.o., Russia, Noril'sk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Noril'sk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 75kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 39 - 59
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 208 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы на природу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы людям и природе
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто,с умными людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открылась чакра высшего Я
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь счастлив сегодня
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много всего было
The last books that you read?
Сборник поэтов серебряного века
What are your goals now?
Достичь духовного совершенства
Whom do you admire?
Честными политиками
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость и меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность и упрямство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Улучшить здоровье
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда сарказм
What are your strengths ?
Честность и смелость
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Со странностями
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Психологический триллер
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
С животными
Tell us about your dream partner.
Романтичный и умный
Where do you want to live?
Недалеко от моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
My video