avatar
Lana, 42 y.o., Belarus, Vitebsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 42
Location: Belarus, Vitebsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 44 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная, позитивная и дружелюбная. В меру упряма. Верю в сильную, искреннюю любовь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, заботливый, надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Когда будут, тогда и подумаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я большая девочка и сама....принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Молчание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу и надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Оставаться собой, идя к намеченной цели
The last books that you read?
Борис Акунин
What are your goals now?
Это мои цели🤫
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть. Лесть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь. Неопрятность.
How do friends view you?
Рассудительной оптимисткой
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Я всеядна, главное, чтобы пища была полезной
What are your favourite films?
Детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, которого....полюблю
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, family/kids, dogs, astrology