avatar
Irina, 34 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Selfie verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, nice, gentle tender woman. I love do things right, my family, friends, work and dancing. I think that is the time to be have full life with a partner
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Respect, independent, honest man loving his work, cooking. Qigong. With wide view on life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing new, just my life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Build some roads in Russia
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often with friends, elder women.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
An art of Communication
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Respectfulness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Being happy with respect to others, with striving for excellence
The last books that you read?
About essential oils
What are your goals now?
Find a partner
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lack of patience
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lack of patience
What would you like to change in yourself?
Want to be more confident
What are your weaknesses?
Not much confidence, don't do enough sports, as I think
What are your strengths ?
Kindness, curiosity
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having a snack, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening