avatar
Nataliya, 35 y.o., Russia, Stavropol
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Stavropol
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 49
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 95.34 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, добрая, искренняя, преданная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, искренний, добрый, нежный, заботливый, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела эти дни с любимыми людьми
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, искренность , человек не бросающий слов на ветер...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Верный и любящий
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ф. М. Достоевский
М. Ю. Лермонтов
С. А. Есенин
Л. Н. Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Я всё люблю
What is your favourite food?
ПП-еда
What are your favourite films?
Ужасы, триллеры
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт Искренн
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий меня мужчина, верный, искренний и добрый
Where do you want to live?
С любимым человеком где угодно
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Jogging/running, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
My video
Description
Description
Description