Anastasiya, 41 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 30 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойный и отзывчивый
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила эти 30 дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Оплатила образование для детей из бедных семей. С образованием легче найти работу.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Google 😊 )
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужские поступки.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сменила работу))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бывают такие дни когда плохо и кажется ты никому не нужен. Помни ты всегда нужен родителям. Только они будут всегда любить тебя просто за то что ты есть.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей.
What are your goals now?
Наслаждаться жизнью с любимым мужчиной (когда найду его). А пока, уж прости, делаю это без тебя  
Whom do you admire?
Животными. Потрясающие создания.
Do you have a lot of friends?
🤔 5 наберется.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
How do friends view you?
Добрым человеком
What is your favourite food?
Всё что вкусно  
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек с которым уютно и тепло🥰
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимой семьёй.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
My video