Lyubov, 37 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимист, вопреки всему
Я не идеальная..точка.
Ищу потерянный рай.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все, чтобы мои дети были счастливы.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Позаботилась о будущем своей семьи и тех, кому бы я могла помочь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Спокойствие и благонадежность.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Бросить курить
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность, сексистство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Бросить курить, заняться спортом.
What are your weaknesses?
Курение, недоверие к людям.
How do friends view you?
Добрая, отзывчивая, сострадательная, сильная, самостоятельная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Ироничная, циник, весёлая.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная, приготовленная своими руками.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!