avatar
Diana Gabrielle, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
Photos
Main info
First name: Diana Gabrielle
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Hebrew 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Jewish
Preferences
Age: 30 - 35
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Shalom! My name is Diana, I'm from Ukraine. I'm English teacher in University. Translator (4 languages) Cabbalist ✡ Judaist 🇮🇱 World traveler (14 countries). I lived in China 7 years. My favorite place in the world is Israel. I love traveling. I'm looking for soulmate. Please, notice: I'm looking only for serious relationship. I don't want to waste time for long letters or useless messages just for fun.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Non smoking. Without mental disability. Not aggressive. Not abusive.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Caring, kind, loyal.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Any form of abuse. Aggression.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I read a lot. I can't choose only one writer. Every day I read 1 or 2 books.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic music. Rock. Gothic. Symphony. Metal.
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, collecting, astrology