avatar
Oksana, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, позитивная, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренний, благородный, умный, щедрый, великодушный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы одним днём
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение онкобольных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим подсознанием всегда когда это необходимо
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря бизнеса и его восстановление
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда слушать своё сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много чего
The last books that you read?
Во имя Гуччи, Подсознание может все , много других книг
What are your goals now?
Восстановление бизнеса
Whom do you admire?
Собой ))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, хвастовство , ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, цинизм, притворство, хамство, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость , нетерпимость
What are your strengths ?
Преданность, верность , доброта, отзывчивость
How do friends view you?
Они знают что на меня можно положиться
How do acquaintances view you?
Меня это не интересует )) наверное думают что я высокомерная )) хотя это не так
What are your favourite games?
Русский бильярд
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Владимир Высоцкий
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка, Релакс-музыка, джаз
What is your favourite food?
Спагетти с сыром
What are your favourite films?
Драмы , триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки братьев Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдыхать
What is your dream job?
Отлично налаженный бизнес, приносящий хороший , стабильный доход без моего активного участия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот с которым будем на одной волне
Where do you want to live?
В доме на берегу моря