Inessa, 33 y.o., Russia, Sevastopol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Inessa
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Sevastopol
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 32 - 43
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind and intelligent girl who behaves like a real lady but at the same time is easy-going person. I hate when people lie and change their mind quite often. So I'm honest and brave, not lazy and not stupid. I adore visiting new places and discovering new (architecture, tastes, music etc.) if I have free time I love going to the cinema or theatre, eating out and driving. I try to keep fit going to the gym from time to time, but I'm not addicted to it. I don't like camping or hiking for weeks as I can't live without comfort, everyday shower and I can't stand feeling dirt but one-day trip with a long walk or mountain climbing is ok if the landscape in the end is marvelous.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable and goal-oriented, smart and intelligent man who can answer most of my questions without google, loyal and responsible for his words and actions. Real gentleman who wants and knows how to make his lady happy.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Investing, helping parents
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence, smartness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility, punctuality and intelligence
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gaming (dishonesty), stupidness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Laziness, egoism, smoking, drinking hard, often mood change
What are your weaknesses?
Can be disappointed in people and after this something breaks inside that can't be fixed even if I continue communication
What are your strengths ?
Intelligence, neat person, kindness, traditional values
What is your favourite food?
European, I can't eat fat and spicy food
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling, driving, challenging myself