avatar
Jane, 23 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Jane
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 113.5 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная,уравновешенная,бесстрашная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чтобы в отношениях мужчина был мужчиной
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение онкобольных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ответы на интересующие вопросы ищу в книгах и в себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть умной женщиной
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Твёрдость характера
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не боятся что то менять
The last books that you read?
Теория лжи
What are your goals now?
Найти партнера по жизни,не вторую половину,а именно самодостаточного партнера
Whom do you admire?
Успехами своих родных
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость,алчность,лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нежелание отвечать за свои поступки,перекладывание проблем на партнера
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научится быть более сдержанной
What are your weaknesses?
Прямолинейность
What are your strengths ?
Честность
How do friends view you?
Веселой и вечно занятой
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытой
What are your favourite games?
Мортал комбат и футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков