Yana, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 97%
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальный партнёр для меня это когда он честен и открыт со мной,на которого можно положиться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исправляла свои ошибки которые сделала в прошлом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы помогла детям сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Умерли родители
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не делать ошибок, которых потом не возможно исправить, и чтоб потом не о чем не сожалеть.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей, предательство любимого человека.
The last books that you read?
Раздели мою печаль.
What are your goals now?
Заработать денег,сделать свой бизнес а главное выйти замуж и быть счастливой и радовать своего любимого человека.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой характер
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я добрая,щедрая,спокойная,романтичная
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Украинские блюда
What are your favourite films?
Турецкие сериалы,драмы,детективный фильмы
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Classical Music, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement, family/kids