Zaichan, 37 y.o., Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Zaichan
Age: 37
Location: Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умный, добрый, надежный, щедрый, весёлый.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерие, глупость, трусость, жадность.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Ахматова, Есенин, Высоцкий, Лабковский
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, окрошка, котлеты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Жил был пёс, подводная братва
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling