Karina, 42 y.o., Kazakhstan, Petropavl
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Karina
Age: 42
Location: Kazakhstan, Petropavl
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: -
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы всегда рядом с детьми и мамой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность детям и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стараться быть рядом
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Доверять только себе
The last books that you read?
Самый богатый человек в Вавилоне
Do you have a lot of friends?
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку
What is your favourite food?
Чай с конфетами
What are your favourite films?
Достучаться до небес
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!