avatar
Irina, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Lviv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Lviv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 86.26 kg
Height: 185 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивна дівчина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Повноцінно цілісна особистість
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прожила ті дні з дітьми та рідними на всю катушку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Віддала дітям сиротам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Вірність та чесність
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вірність, наполеглевість
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Народження дітей , кайфую від материнства
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ніколи не здаватись
The last books that you read?
Анна Бикова
What are your goals now?
Стати щасливою жінкою
Do you have a lot of friends?
Так
What are your favourite films?
1+1
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Попелюшка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop music, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, family/kids