Katerina, 29 y.o., Russia, Oryol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Oryol
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 26 - 38
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
слова мало что значат, главный показатель- действия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
предпочитаю решения принимать единолично
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
путешествие в Тунис
The last books that you read?
их много)
Whom do you admire?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!