Julia, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Mykolayiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая и знаю что хочу от жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
самодостаточный и умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы родными своими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
когда мужчина отвечает за свои слова и много делает и мало говорит
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
вкладывать в себя и в свои знания
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потерия близкого человека
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
своей бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
мало ,1 человек
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
их много , я не сильно воспринимаю подруг и женский пол,
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
когда мужчины много говорят и ничего не делают , и когда мужчина не знает чего он хочет
What would you like to change in yourself?
менять ничего , улучшила бы несколько моментов
What are your weaknesses?
близко к сердцу все принимаю , тяжело отпускаю людей
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
как есть так и видят , поэтому они мои друзья
How do acquaintances view you?
я этим не интересуюсь
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
дэйл карнеги , михаил лобковский
What kinds of music do you like?
я любую музыку слушая , зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
украинская , японская , итальянская кухня, это мои фавориты
What are your favourite films?
в погоне за счастьем , невидимая сторона
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
свой автосалон
Tell us about your dream partner.
я не мечтаю о парнях !
Where do you want to live?
там где я буду чувствовать себя комфортно
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, home improvement, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!