Sandra, 28 y.o., Turkmenistan, Ashgabat
Phone verification
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Sandra
Age: 28
Location: Turkmenistan, Ashgabat
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/won't do it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Movies, Darts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, gourmet cooking