avatar
Viktoriya, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда. С профессионалами.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, доброту, юмор
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ставьте цели, исполняйте задуманное, всегда учитесь новому, занимайтесь благотворительностью, ищите своё предназначение в жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокое отношение к животным и детям.
The last books that you read?
Обучающая литература, Э. Хемингуэй «Прощай оружие», Э. М. Ремарк «Тени в раю», А. Богинская «Вознаграждение».
What are your goals now?
Семья, изучение иностранных языков.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
How do friends view you?
С ней весело.
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, бильярд, футбол, пляжный волейбол, крокодил.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классическая музыка, поп.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты, шоколад с орехами.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, crafts