Elvira, 28 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Tatar 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 25 - 44
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Calm, ambivalent, well educated smart person
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loyal, honest, ambitious, financially stable, mature snd serious man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would live like I lived before lol
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Partly would give to charity, partly invest them and make more than 10 million dollars😁😁😁
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence, feminine features and self respect
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, positive attitudes towards life and he must know exactly what he wants
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be calm and positively dynamic. When you calm and work on your purposes, everything will come to you
The last books that you read?
Terry Pratchett, Neil Geiman, Albert Kamu, my book😄
What are your goals now?
To meet the right one and build up seripus relationship leading to marriage
Whom do you admire?
I respect loyal and calm people who know what they want and work upon their purposes.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I hate liars, time thieves, overdramatic character, those who judge and look from up to down
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Liars, time thieves, flactuating instead of being direct, non confidence
What are your weaknesses?
I know about them and work on them. That's enough.
What are your strengths ?
You will know and be surprise lol
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
George Gordon Byron, Lermontov, Akhmatova, Dylan Thomas, Pratchett, Rowling, Dostoevsky, Kamu
What kinds of music do you like?
Alternative Rock, Grunge, Folklore
What is your favourite food?
Healthy eating, sweets (my sin)😁
What are your favourite films?
Titanic, Agora, Das Parfum. Die Geschichte eines Mörders, Vikings, American Horror Story, Spartacus, Downton Abbey
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Mylen Farmer's vid clips😄😄😄
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Writing, reading, spiritual development, music, dancing, cinema, Netflix
What is your dream job?
I have it already😁
Tell us about your dream partner.
My soulmate who will understand me in everything. With whom we will sing 1 song❤❤❤
Where do you want to live?
Where my soulmate lives
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, astrology