Anna, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 23 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would show my love to my loved ones more often and pray to God.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
all for myself and my family
What would you like to change in yourself?
To get rid of laziness
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
I have a lot of advantages. I'm almost as good as an angel. But all these advantages can only be destroyed by my laziness with which I have a great conflict and struggle all my life.
Where do you want to live?
Island of Love
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, crafts, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!