Annuta, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First Name: Annuta
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a faithful, cheerful girl and have a good sense of humor. I am truly energetic and natural. I like to get new experience, meeting new interesting people. And if I get the same in return, I can give in return all my sincere love.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
just a good person.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
there is nothing.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would share with poor people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Mother's anniversary.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
stay human in any situation.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
wonderful school life.
The last books that you read?
The Picture of Dorian Grey. Oscar wilde.
What are your goals now?
I want to have good health, to be in my right mind and memory, to love and be loved until the end of my days.
Whom do you admire?
Positive people who love children and animals.
Do you have a lot of friends?
only verified
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
betrayal, gossip.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
what can not be changed.
What are your weaknesses?
not decisiveness.
What are your strengths ?
a responsibility.
How do friends view you?
you need to ask them.
How do acquaintances view you?
you need to ask them.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Lermontov.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I have it.
Tell us about your dream partner.
understanding and generous, responsible and serious.
Where do you want to live?
where there is no winter, cold.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling, Basketball, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, astrology