Viktoriya, 23 y.o., Russia, Surgut
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Surgut
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Chinese 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 23 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: 173 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What are your goals now?
Изучение иностранных языков
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые не боятся быть собой, независимо от обстоятельств
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Чрезмерную настойчивость и безэмоциональность
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Преподаватель китайского языка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чуткий и понимающий,человек который может поддержать в трудную минуту
Where do you want to live?
Какой-нибудь маленький город
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Rock music, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, painting, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!