Anastasia, 26 y.o., Russia, Petushki
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Petushki
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 26 - 40
Country: Asia
Weight: 63.56 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Девушка из простой семьи, стремящаяся к глубокому
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внешность опрятная, выше меня, гармоничные черты лица, умный, образованный, уверенный в себе, воспитанный, волевой, ответственный, не пьет, не курит, по барам не ходит, не женат, без детей, нет бесконечного списка сексуальных партнеров, нацеленный на саморазвитие, создание семьи
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занималась любовью с моим любимым мужчиной
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 миллионов долларов не бывают лишними)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, когда запутаюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отдохнула в Турции
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что мелодрамы часто врут
The last books that you read?
Аллан и Барбара Пиз «Почему мужчины врут, а женщины ревут»
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с корейцем))
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет совсем
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать уверенной в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, эгоистичность, неуверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у них)
How do acquaintances view you?
Говорят, что я спокойная
What are your favourite games?
Клуб романтики))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Оскар Уайлд
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Много сыра)
What are your favourite films?
«Мечтатели», «Дневники Бриджит Джонс», «Гладиатор»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
«Красавица и чудовище»
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю не работать))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который сможет меня терпеть)
Where do you want to live?
Там, где моя любовь
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, yoga