Olga, 34 y.o., Russia, Obninsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Obninsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 33 - 48
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 173 - 198 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Probably pretty introverted, but fond of meeting interesting ppl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Complicated, but being smart and kind is never old fashioned 🙂
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Try skydiving, if smth goes wrong..hm, it just doesn't matter anymore 😅
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel the world 🌍 and help someone with costy lifesaving operation
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From my parents, they are rather brainy 🧠
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence and sense of humour
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence and sense of humour, honesty
The last books that you read?
American gods by Neil Gaiman
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a few good friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ignorance and rudeness
How do friends view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Stephen King, Bulgakov and many others
What kinds of music do you like?
I'm a melomaniac
What is your favourite food?
Shrimps 🦐
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting