avatar
Elena, 39 y.o., Russia, Michurinsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 74%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Michurinsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
14 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я занимаюсь индивидуальным пошивом и дизайном одежды . Катаюсь на горных лыжах. Люблю спортзал и велосипед.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко. Даже если советуюсь , делаю по своему.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, верность,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, внимательность, энергичность, опыт, адекватность, сказал-сделал.
Do you have a lot of friends?
С каждым годом все меньше
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Назойливость, безответственность, жадность,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Лень
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет)))
Самокопание, иногда не могу молчать,
What are your strengths ?
несу красоту в мир, мягкая , умею любить, целеустремленность, слежу за собой, талант
How do friends view you?
Не в курсе
What is your favourite food?
Стараюсь правильно питаться
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your dream job?
Я о ней не мечтаю. Хочу развить дело , которым я занимаюсь по жизни
Tell us about your dream partner.
Целостный ,независимый, отзывчивый ,заботливый , энергичный, в меру занятый, на одной волне
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Skiing/snowboarding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, painting