Ulbolsyn, 26 y.o., Kazakhstan, Aqtau
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Ulbolsyn
Age: 26
Location: Kazakhstan, Aqtau
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 26 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Адекватный, верный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пусть будет секретом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы в благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С богом и мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Дети не главное в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Грег Мортенсон «Три чашки чая»
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Честных друзей мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Не умею готовить, ленивая
What are your strengths ?
Много читаю
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Харуки Мураками, Эльчин Сафарли, Михаил Булгаков, Орхан Памук, Кора Рейли, Чингиз Айтамов и др.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Все кроме гороха
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Забыла уже
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
История, Английский
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый и честный
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, collecting, computers, dogs, motorcycles, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer